Home | About | Donate

Corporate Media Accused of Parroting Fear-Mongering over Patriot Act

It looks like it is time for the CIA to engineer another 9/11 and Anthrax false flag operation to whip the American people back in line. There are just too many people asking questions and rising up against their betters.

Yep! I've been expecting another black op for several years. It has certainly worked well in the past. Tonkin Gulf and 911 to name a couple.
* In the Neocon's paper, Project for a New American Century [PNAC], as they discuss the needed Full Spectrum Domination of the world by the US through military and financial means, after laying out a battle plan of world conquest and pointing out that the American People must make great sacrifices to build up its Wehrmacht to be able to fight multiple major wars, they say that the only thing needed is for a new Pearl Harbor to bring the people into line.
* Can you say 911? I knew you could.
* One of my major worries over the past few years is that nuclear armed cruise missile that the Air Force lost in Florida a few years ago.
* My guess is that it will either be used to start a war between two countries, or more likely a "liberal" city in the United States will be hit as an excuse to launch an attack on "X", whomever that may be at the time.
* Herman Goering pretty well explained what is going on now, and why.