Home | About | Donate

Hillary Clinton’s Memoir Deletions, in Detail

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

Excellent work, thanks Ming Chun Tang for taking the time and digging through the two editions of Clinton's memoir to detail the editing, and highlight removals from the new edition.

All these removals were clearly done for space and readability, and have nothing to do with eliding or rewriting history that Clinton played a key role in... /snark

A slight digression, but damn if only we had a media landscape in which reporting and analysis of actual events, not of fake events and "entertainment," were the norm.

I am a teacher, and as such do not sanction burning literature. But here am inspired to say those paperbacks would make a great series of bonfires, bunring the lie in effigy.

That is difficult to say but no doubt she is in the top ten. Hillary is a danger to all living things. There is nothing she will not do to favor mega-corporations of any kind. People do not matter. Our only value is to be consumers and commodities that exist to transfer wealth from the middle and poorer classes to her class - the wealthy. Thus all of Bernies's programs are a threat.

Another attempt at controlling the record. This lady has no shame, nor do the phalanx of progressive writers with their cheerleading for Hillary.

Nor does she want the record to be clear about her SIL's dealings with Goldman Sach's Lloyd Blankfein:

And progressives are supposed to buy into this!

Hillary.....Why do you keep deleting stuff if you have nothing to hide?

Apparently this was another Record that needed Correcting.