Home | About | Donate

#TakeaKnee Sunday as NFL Teams and Players Rebuff President Trump

#TakeaKnee Sunday as NFL Teams and Players Rebuff President Trump

Jon Queally, staff writer

Sunday is game day for the National Football League and the hashtag #TakeaKnee is going viral as people across the nation see how players and teams respond to calls by President Donald Trump to punish players who do so.

That will show Donald Dotard. And yes, it is powerful!
I hope many other teams will follow that example today.

Yes. I can’t wait to see Dotard Donalds first lame Tweet about #TakeaKnee, and it’s “Yuge” success due to his moronic comments.

I’m no professional sports fan as like everything else in the world, such sports have been corrupted by too much money. But it is pretty strange to see all the so-called fans up in arms over people kneeling for the national anthem. If those idiots actually bothered to read the history of the national anthem at NFL they would look like the fools that they are. The national anthem was put in NFL games at the behest of the military industrial complex and they paid the league handsomely to do so. It is FAKE patriotism and it show just how gullible and stupid US citizens truly are. Leave it to Trump to stir up is base of morons once again. Personally I don’t care if this leads to the end of professional sports or not, but it simply shows just how deranged Trump and his followers are. This is EXACTLY how Hitler managed to enable a nation of angry people that led to Nazi Germany. Well folks, it is happening here in the USA today.
I fully support everyone kneeling as it is the moral and ethical response to someone like Trump sticking his nose in places he doesn’t belong. What a wretched piece of human flesh Trump is and all of those who dance to his inharmonious tune.